Skip to content

SEXXXY RUSSIAN BABES – CLICK HERE!!!

May 26, 2011
by

Hello!

My name is Martin!

This week I will be taking you on a tour (de force) of some of my favourite internet finds. Hope you enjoy them! If you are here looking  for sexy russian babes, fraid you won’t find any here. The reason for that was (following a conversation that katypeg had with raypeg) it is a petty attempt to boost website hits. If this doesn’t work – then I don’t know what will.

TOP SOCK MONKEY VIDEO

This is so creative! I’m so jealous of that guy though – he has so many outfits AND a girlfriend. Katypeg please make me a girlfriend!

TOP WEBSITE

http://www.the-all-in-one-company.co.uk/?gclid=CNXlgJm9hqkCFQoa4Qod2gt-jw

This has got to be one of the most creative and original products you can get on the net. As I am covered in sock fur, I have no idea how you lot just cope in skin. Get warm and get yourselves one of these. I love the bear family – so cute!

TOP VIDEO TO MAKE YOUR HEART GO ALL GOOEY

If you ever feel sad, down or just lost your faith in humanity – you have a heart of stone if you don’t love this.

TOP CRAFT BLOG

http://littlebirdiesecrets.blogspot.com/p/favorite-tutorials.html

This is katypegs first port of call for all things crafty. Lots of handy tutorials on here!

TOP MUSIC VIDEO

katypeg always bangs on about Radiohead, but to be honest I really like the new direction they have gone with this song. Much more upbeat and dancy! Music I can shake my monkey tail to.

TOP NEWS FLASH

Charlie Brooker at his best, always makes me smile.

GUILTY PLEASURE

I challenge anyone to NOT laugh at this.

TOP SONG THIS WEEK TO SING AT THE TOP OF YOUR VOICE IN THE CAR

Speaking of guilty pleasures….well I think it’s great. Lovin the sax solo Gaga – does it remind anyone else of the neighbours theme tune??

And last but certainly not least…

BEST SOCK CREATIONS

These little guys are from Stray Sock Sewing which Katypeg has got – recommended for anyone of the sock persuasion or sock curious.

Hope you enjoyed that peglets. I’m off now to wash my hair.

See ya!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

