Skip to content

July 11, 2011

So finally my wordpress app for blackberry has decided to work and I can post again! I felt awful not updating my pegworld but fear not, I am back.
The last 2 weeks have been mad, moving into my dream flat with my friend Holly, kitting the place out to our liking and then getting people round for some good gloating opportunities. This is my first proper home that I won’t abandon when the academic year winds down so it’s been time to invest in some luxury domestic items.
The flat came with some tasteful, neutral pictures, lilies and twine, that sort of thing. We needed to add something more reflective of our stylish selves so spent one night last week playing ‘collage’. Here are the results.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Anonymous permalink
    July 11, 2011 9:20 pm

    wow they are fab …love em …glad your happy babe xxx tracy

Leave a Reply

