Skip to content

I’m foxed

July 27, 2011
by

Scrolling through a particularly arty magazine today I stumbled across this AMAZE advert. Yes – it’s amaze. HOW did they do it? Is it REAL? WHY are some of them wearing fox heads?! So I wanted to share it with you all – sorry if I’m way behind the game here and you’ve all seen it already. If the ad ain’t played in between Britain’s Next Top model then I ain’t seeing it! Tetris by Eastpak:

And after Googling I see it’s even got it’s own quirky advert complete with Hispanic trumpeters!!

 

 

Bravo Eastpak. Sorry this is short, I’m too busy buying a lifetime of backpacks and learning to play the trumpet (thanks to this god damn ad) to write a novel of a blog.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

