Skip to content

That’s What Makes You Beautiful!

September 21, 2011
by

Evening Peglets!

 

I am thrilled to announce that KELLY ROWLAND reads the Peg. I know this to be true because she read what I put about colour alternating nails last week – and look! She did it! You go girl!

I’ve also been experimenting with this addictive quirk for my digits and this week I’m going with burnt orange vs. Gold! (At least, I think its burnt orange? To quote Donkey: “This would be so much easier if I wasn’t colourblind!”)

 

Other breaking news, for lunch today I had (brace yourselves because this isn’t going to be as boring as it sounds) a little pot of Daal and veg by Innocent – as in the smoothies. It was super tasty and nutritious, plus, look what was on the inside of the packaging! Cute cauliflower!! Baaaa!

Anyone else addicted to One Direction’s “What makes you beautiful”? Don’t be ashamed – stand proud. It is ACTUALLY a good song and it’s totally natural if those cheeky chaps make you feel like you’ve got butterflies in your tummy a la first date/first kiss/first love all rolled into one! At least, that’s what I’ve heard it makes other people feel like. I’m not talking about me or anything. Enjoy!

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

